• Herbstkonzert Rothemann 2019

  • VielHarmonie in Fritzlar Oktober 2019

  • VielHarmonie-Ausflug Würzburg 2018

  • Voice meets Cocktails 2014

  • Adventskonzert - 2016

Die Vorstandsmitglieder:

1. Vorsitzende Kornelia Platz
stellv. Vorsitzende Isolde Gerhardt
stellv. Vorsitzender u. Sprecher VielHarmonie Martin Zell
stellv. Sprecherin VielHarmonie Anja Auth
1. Kassierer Thomas Kramer
2. Kassiererin Kerstin Klug
1. Schriftführer Alexander Gerhardt
2. Schriftführer Rainer Elm
Bewirtschafter Herwig Deichmann
Ehrenvorsitzender Winfried Henkel

Zu den Kontaktdaten

Zum eMail - Formular


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.